Mumbai Football Club



Mumbai Football Club more famous as Mumbai FC is a professional football club from Mumbai, Maharashtra.
Mumbai Football Club was founded on 27 June 2007.

Mumbai Football Club played their first season in the I-League during the 2008–09 I-League season.

Official website is

Current Team Squad

Player Name Role Country
Sanjiban Ghosh Goalkeeper India
Nidhin Lal Goalkeeper India
Kunal Sawant Goalkeeper India
Ritesh Perambra Defender India
Kamaljeet Kumar Defender India
Nihal Chandran Defender India
Meldon D’Silva Defender India
Clyde Fernandes Defender India
Allan Dias Defender India
Kali Alaudeen Defender India
Chika Wali Defender Nigeria
Ashutosh Mehta Midfielder India
Climax Lawrence Midfielder India
Collin Abranches Midfielder India
Reisangmei Vashum Midfielder India
Rohit Mirza Midfielder India
John Coutinho Midfielder India
Dane Pereira Striker India
Jayesh Rane Striker India
Abhishek Yadav Striker India
Josimar Striker Brazil

Current Technical Staff

Name Role Country
Khalid Jamil Manager India
Henry Picardo Assistant Manager India

East Bengal take on laggards Mumbai FC in final game – The Indian Express

The Indian Express
East Bengal take on laggards Mumbai FC in final game
The Indian Express
Their title-hopes already up in smoke, Kolkata's East Bengal take on I-League laggards Mumbai FC with the chance of finishing third if they win or even draw the last game at the Cooperage ground in Mumbai on Saturday. A string of four straight defeats
Mumbai would be higher up with better foreigners, rues BruzonTimes of India

all 4 news articles »